Page 4 of 553« First...23456...102030...Last »


All eyes on T.I. And he puts it all on paper for the cover art of his forthcoming album, Paperwork: The Motion Picture. This will mark T.I.’s 9th effort. Album drops October 21.

Reggie starts his day off with a healthy meal. Well, more specifically a plate full of that good ol’ weed for his Usher remix. His Muddy Waters 2 is coming soon. But until then, this bud’s for you


Now that 50 has brought back the Unit, he, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck and Kidd Kidd bring forth their new extended play. Peep the titles below and download on iTunes here.

1. Watch Me
2. I Don’t Fuck With You
3. Digital Scale
4. Dead A Pussy Nigga
5. Changes
6. The Plug

Previously previewed in The Equalizer trailer, Marshall reflects on the ups and downs on his triumph record. The track is the first offering off the upcoming project, SHADYXV. Purchase the single on iTunes now.

Teyana Taylor takes it back to the Prohibition Era in her new visual directed by Brendan Cochrane. In the video, she plays an assassin trying to murk Philadelphia Eagles player, Mychal Kendricks. Although Pusha T and Yo Gotti aren’t featured in the clip, it really doesn’t matter. Trust us.


Tinashe teams up with A$AP Rocky for the release of her new single “Pretend.” Lets pretend.

Page 4 of 553« First...23456...102030...Last »


Top Posts & Pages

Rick Ross Announces Mastermind Tour & Dates
Young Money Fall Releases -x- Soulja Boy Apologizes to Military -x- Beyonce & Jay Vacation in Croatia -x- Music News
Happy Birthday Michael Jackson - DJ Rockwell MJ Tribute [AUDIO]