Page 245 of 579« First...102030...243244245246247...250260270...Last »

Jazmin on Instagram: Jazzysa1683


Name: Jazmin

Age: Old enough :)

City: Houston


As Robin Thicke continues his quest to nab the song of the summer, the singer has announced his sixth studio album will be released on July 30.

“Blurred Lines” is currently enjoying a run at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, and the album of the same name will serve as a follow-up to 2011’s “Love After War.” In addition to T.I. and Pharrell, who appear on Thicke’s lead single, Kendrick Lamar will duet on a track called “Give It 2 U.”

“The album is called ‘Blurred Lines,'” Thicke said during a recent appearance on Power 105.1’s “The Breakfast Club.” “I’ve realized as I’ve gotten older that we all think we’re living either in a black or white world, or on a straight path, but most of us are living right inbetween those straight lines. And everything you thought you knew, the older you get, you realize, I don’t know nothing about this. I better pay attention, I better listen and keep learning.’ So I think that, that’s what I’ve been realizing these past few years.”

“Blurred Lines” is Thicke’s first No. 1 single, although 2007’s “Lost Without U” also made a splash, having since been certified platinum. “Lines” also recently hit No. 1 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. The second single, “For The Rest Of My Life,” was officially released on June 3.


Blurred Lines Tracklist:
1. “Blurred Lines” (feat. T.I. and Pharrell)
2. “Take It Easy On Me”
3. “Ooo La La ”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get In My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Feel Good”
8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
9. “For The Rest Of My Life”
10. “Top Of The World”
11. “The Good Life”

YOOOO! Have you bought dad his Father’s Day card yet?! Sunday IS the day – well…check this out people! In honor of Father’s Day this weekend, Disney has created MONSTERS UNIVERSITY and PLANES e-cards!


Monsters University Fathers Day eCard – in theaters June 21, 2013

PLANES Fathers Day eCard – in theaters August 9, 2013


Check out Chief Keef’s new work “No Reason,” produced by Ben Hughes. Let us know what you think!

Another reason why Kimmel is one of my favs. Hillarious.

Page 245 of 579« First...102030...243244245246247...250260270...Last »


Top Posts & Pages

Young Hu$tle & Welbe - Robbery [VIDEO]
Joe Budden ft. Fabolous, Lil Wayne & Tank- "She Don't Put It Down" [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
Tupac Shakur: 15 Years Gone But Not Forgotten
Weekend Music News -x- Wiz Khalifa Stole Black & Yellow? -x- Man Stabbed Over Jay-Z & Beyonce Marriage -x- The Dream's New Single and MORE!