Born and raised in the city of Angels, ToniTrapp is one of Southern California’s merging Radio Host and an established blogger. ToniTrapp is a true hip-hop fanatic. Currently resides in Los Angeles, CA. She’s everywhere and nowhere at once. Catch her at all social media via, twitter and instagram @ToniTrapp.
Page 1 of 15212345...102030...Last »

Big Sean releases highly anticipated visuals of, “Blessings” featuring Drake and Kanye West. Let us know what you think! Don’t forget to cop, Dark Sky Paradise in stores now.

Here are Tinashe’s new visuals off her latest album, AQUARIUS. Watch as Tinashe finds herself in a deserted area. Let us know what you think!


Wale releases his futuristic artwork for his upcoming album, The Album About Nothing which arrives March 31st. The tracklist is located below, let us know what you think!

1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon”
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist” feat. J. Cole
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time in Houston”
7. “The Girls on Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need to Know” feat. SZA
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” feat. Usher
14. “The Body” feat. Jeremih [Bonus Track]

Kanye West takes it to Twitter to release the title and artwork of his seventh solo album, So Help Me God. No word on a date but let us know what you think!


Listen to Young Dro’s new anthem, “We In Da City.” Let us know what you think.

Watch Wale in his new inspirational visuals directed by 6ix Shoots. His new album The Album About Nothing drops March 31. Let us know what you think!

Page 1 of 15212345...102030...Last »


Top Posts & Pages